When you get a hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it doesn't match some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your websites are not doing very well, you can choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you will not really employ. In this situation, it will be good if you can close the account and get your cash back since you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you obtain a new account, it is good to check not only if the service will match your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has for possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared website hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a complete refund throughout the first thirty days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you submit your request on the last possible day, so you will have plenty of time to try out our innovative cloud hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced technical support crew and the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter very easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using the account and receive your money back open.